Contains : OATS, GLUTEN.
The supplier warns that the following potential allergens may have come in contact with this product in transport, packing or production:
Gluten, Wheat, Peanuts, Soya, Milk, Nuts, Sesame, Sulphur Dioxide.
Please be aware that allergens including cereals, gluten, nuts, peanuts, mustard, sesame, milk, soya, sulphites and lupin are present in our store. These can be present in the form of granules, dust and airborne particles.
If you have any questions about ingredients or allergens, please get in touch.